Pages

Search This Website

Tuesday, 13 July 2021

WhatsApp will now have a 'View Once' feature, photos and videos will disappear automatically once viewed.

 WhatsApp will now have a 'View Once' feature, photos and videos will disappear automatically once viewed.

WhatsApp will now have a 'View Once' feature, photos and videos will disappear automatically once viewed.


    So far this feature was available for Android beta users

    This feature is an upgraded version of the Disappearing feature


WhatsApp is going to launch a new feature for iPhone users. Photos and videos sent in the chat will be deleted once viewed. This feature is similar to the disappearing feature of Snapchat and Instagram. This feature is called 'View Once'. The feature was released in June for Android beta users. It is now being released for iOS beta users.


You will find the 'View Once' option in the chat bar

According to WABetaInfo, a website that tracks WhatsApp's features, you will need to send a photo or video to test this feature. The View Once feature will then be visible in the chat bar.


Use this way

The screen shot is not blocked in the View Once feature. You will not receive a notification if the receiver takes a screenshot of the content you sent. It is therefore imperative that this feature be used properly. It will show the sender when the receiver opens the photos and videos. The bubble message reads 'Opened'.

read in gujrati

This feature is available for Android users

Android users will first have to select the media and click on the clock icon to use this feature. This option is found in “Add a Caption”. The photo or video sent in the chat will open the receiver if “This Photo is set to view once. For more privacy, this photo will disappear after you close it ”meaning this photo has been selected for viewing once. It will disappear after closing it. This type of message will be seen.

No comments:

Post a Comment