Pages

Search This Website

Friday, 2 July 2021

Google's new feature

 Google's new feature


OTP will be automatically deleted from the messaging apps, creating a separate section for promotional messages for family, friends and business



 Google's new feature


    Google's message category feature works on machine learning technology

    The message of the bank's transaction and bill will be filtered and will go to the transaction tab

Google has launched a new feature. This feature will be for Google's messaging app. The company has come up with a different way of viewing messages for users. It can create separate categories like family, friends and business promotion messages. The message read, the confirmation of the sent message will also be known.


Searching the message will make it easier to see

Google's message category feature works on machine learning technology. Messages are automatically filtered from this category. It includes personal, ATM transaction messages, OTPs messages. Google says that this feature will make it easier to search and view messages.


Transaction tab feature

The message of the bank's transaction and bill will be filtered and will go to the transaction tab. It will be easier to see the chat message from the number saved in the phonebook in the personal tab.

The OTP will be deleted after 24 hours

Google will automatically delete the One Time Password (OTP) to delete unnecessary messages from the inbox. Deleted 24 hours after message arrives. You do not have to set aside time to delete the message.


  Read In Gujarati

 

Process

Click on ‘Continue’ button to activate this feature. Android phones support Android-8 version. The new feature of OTP Delete will be optional it can be managed from settings. If you want to use it, you can manage it from the setting. A new version of the Google Messages app needs to be downloaded.

No comments:

Post a Comment